Prof. Dr. Ibrahim Komoo

Vice President, UNESCO Global Geoparks Council, Malaysia

Dr. Young Ng

Senior Advisor at Danxiashan UNESCO Global Geopark, Honorary Advisor at Association for Geoconservation, Hong Kong

Prof. Dr. Kentaro Arikawa

Sokendai-Hayama (Graduate University for Advanced Studies), Department of Evolutionary Studies of Biosystems, Japan

Dr. Shun Kobayashi

Faculty of Science, University of the Ryukyu, Japan

Dr. Philippe Desmeth

Belgian Co-ordinated Collections of Micro-organisms (BCCM), Belgium

Organized By

In Cooperation With

Supported By

Sponsored By