Scientific Committee

International Members

Prof. Dr. Richard Corlett
Xishuangbanna Tropical Botanical Garden, Chinese Academy of Science, P.R. China
Dr. Stuart J. Davies
Director of the Center for tropical Forest Science-Forest Global Earth Observatory, Smithsonian Institute, U.S.A.
Dr. C. Mark Eakin
Oceanography & Climatology Division, Marine Ecosystems & Climate Branch, NOAA’s Coral Reef Watch program, U.S.A.
Prof. Dr. Kentaro Arikawa
Sokendai-Hayama (The Graduate University for Advanced Studies) Department of Evolutionary Studies of Biosystems, Japan
Dr. Young Ng
Senior advisor at Danxiashan UNESCO Global Geopark,
Honorary Advisor at Association for Geoconservation, Hong Kong

Thai Members

Dr. Weerachai Nanakorn
Queen Sirikit Park Foundation
Dr. Lily Eurwilaichitr
National Science and Technology Development Agency and
Thailand Bioresource Research Center
Dr. Kitsanai Charoenjit
Burapha University
Mr. Narongrit Thungptrue
Thung Wa Sub-district Administration Organization and Satun UNESCO Global Geopark
Assist. Prof. Dr. Dusit Ngoprasert
King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi
Assist. Prof. Dr. Thamasak Yeemin
Ramkhamhaeng University
Assist. Prof. Dr. Noppadon Kitana 
Chulalongkorn University
Dr. Boripat Siriaroonrat
Zoological Park Organization
Assist. Prof. Dr. Prasit Wangpakapattanwong,
Chiang Mai University
Assist. Prof. Dr. Wirong Chanthorn
Kasetsart University
Dr. Pongsak Phonsena
Department of National Parks, Wildlife and Plant Conservation
Ms. Anuttara Nathalang
National Center for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology
Dr. Supawadee Ingsriswang
National Center for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology
Dr. Anak Pattanavibool
Wildlife Conservation Society Thailand
Prof. Dr. Somsak Panha
Chulalongkorn University
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chutamas Satasook
Prince of Songkla University

Organized By

In Cooperation With

Supported By

Sponsored By